play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Overton Prestige

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Overton Prestige

Overton Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Tim E on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, I was happy to do business with the sales team.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Andy P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class I have bought many cars over the years and I can truely say this is one of the best experiences I have had,very helpful and genuine The car is exceptional and will definitely be going back for my next cat ¿


  • 5

    Superb Independent Dealership

    By Mark N on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service from initial contact to final handover.


  • 5

    Straight-forward honest transaction - delighted.

    By Paul S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction and I am delighted with the new car and part exchange deal that we agreed very quickly. Kevin is a very straightforward and knowledgable guy - easy to deal with.


  • 5

    2018 Audi Q5, Saved Thousands, at least 5 Thousand

    By Sue L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    At 1st Dubious, DON’T BE. UK car broker is as honest and reliable as the day is long. All the best Kevin, Sue & Gary, Essex.


  • 5

    Merc AMG A class

    By Jason L on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent marketing and service. The car I bought was immaculate like new even though it is a 2014 model. I am fully satisfied with my choice of car and dealer and would fully recommend them to others.


  • 5

    super a3

    By Andy K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction. no pressure


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Pete C on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Kevin and was extremely pleased with how easy he was to deal with. No hassle, no fuss and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. No hassle

    By Carol W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good price for 17 reg. much better experience than show room dealer! Would definitely use uk car broker. (Kevin) again.


  • 5

    Merc CLA180 AMG Sport

    By Katie W on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Kevin, The car is like brand new, fab part exchange deal offered. Would definitely use again & would highly recommend to others. Thanks Katie & Shaun