play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Overton Prestige

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Overton Prestige

Overton Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight-forward honest transaction - delighted.

    By Paul S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction and I am delighted with the new car and part exchange deal that we agreed very quickly. Kevin is a very straightforward and knowledgable guy - easy to deal with.


  • 5

    2018 Audi Q5, Saved Thousands, at least 5 Thousand

    By Sue L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    At 1st Dubious, DON’T BE. UK car broker is as honest and reliable as the day is long. All the best Kevin, Sue & Gary, Essex.


  • 5

    Merc AMG A class

    By Jason L on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent marketing and service. The car I bought was immaculate like new even though it is a 2014 model. I am fully satisfied with my choice of car and dealer and would fully recommend them to others.


  • 5

    super a3

    By Andy K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction. no pressure


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Pete C on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Kevin and was extremely pleased with how easy he was to deal with. No hassle, no fuss and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Quick and easy. No hassle

    By Carol W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good price for 17 reg. much better experience than show room dealer! Would definitely use uk car broker. (Kevin) again.


  • 5

    Merc CLA180 AMG Sport

    By Katie W on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Kevin, The car is like brand new, fab part exchange deal offered. Would definitely use again & would highly recommend to others. Thanks Katie & Shaun


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air.

    By Emilio A on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely Range Rover Evoque from here, so easy to speak to, so helpful with everything to do with the purchase. Very happy with the car and will definitely go back in the future. All round great business and top bloke.


‹ Prev Next ›