play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Overton Prestige

 

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Please see one of my latest reviews below sent direct to me and ones below via Autotrader.

Hi Kevin,
I hope you remember me! I ordered from you a new Mercedes GLC.Then cancelled when I refused to sign their disclaimer etc, then for a few other reasons, including your good self, having been an Audi man, I ordered a the new Audi Q5, from a brand new factory in Mexico! and despite all the mini problems I had and the order taking ages to arrive? I was up the wall with worry!  Have I done the right thing? Built in Mexico??   Oh, God!!  Today I wanted to tell you, I have now had the car for a few months, been around Scotland in it, and I can say this new Q5 is the most beautifully built, most comfortable most gorgeous car I have ever had!  I love it to bits! It is simply superb! I just can't get over the build quality! so thank you Kevin! my whole family all run Audi, and I was a Mercedes man without question! But now?  who would have said I would be driving a wonderful Q5, and loving it! thought you might like to know!  thanks again,Kind Regards,Ian 

8th December 2017

Write a review

Overton Prestige

Overton Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great prestige car dealer

    By James F on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    I’m very happy with my new Audi S4

    By Tristan M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my New Audi S4. Kevin’s a straightforward guy.


  • 5

    Impressive selection of cars with great service

    By Lakh G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overton Prestige provide a mix of great customer service with an impressive selection of highly spec'd vehicles. The owner was always on hand to answer any questions or queries and resolved any issues very quickly.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Tim E on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, I was happy to do business with the sales team.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Andy P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class I have bought many cars over the years and I can truely say this is one of the best experiences I have had,very helpful and genuine The car is exceptional and will definitely be going back for my next cat ¿


  • 5

    Superb Independent Dealership

    By Mark N on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service from initial contact to final handover.


  • 5

    Straight-forward honest transaction - delighted.

    By Paul S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction and I am delighted with the new car and part exchange deal that we agreed very quickly. Kevin is a very straightforward and knowledgable guy - easy to deal with.


  • 5

    2018 Audi Q5, Saved Thousands, at least 5 Thousand

    By Sue L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    At 1st Dubious, DON’T BE. UK car broker is as honest and reliable as the day is long. All the best Kevin, Sue & Gary, Essex.


  • 5

    Merc AMG A class

    By Jason L on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent marketing and service. The car I bought was immaculate like new even though it is a 2014 model. I am fully satisfied with my choice of car and dealer and would fully recommend them to others.


  • 5

    super a3

    By Andy K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very smooth transaction. no pressure