play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Overton Prestige

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Overton Prestige

Overton Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company - Highly recommended

    By Michelle K on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say a big thank you to Kevin, who has helped every step of the way, making the car buying process so easy and care free. The car arrived this morning at 8am and the delivery driver was so helpful too. Great company to deal with and we would look to use you in the future.

    Reply from Overton Prestige on 19/07/18

    Thank You Michelle My pleasure. Kevin


  • 5

    RS3 purchase

    By Stuart D on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect!! Very smooth and organised process throughout.

    Reply from Overton Prestige on 22/05/18

    Thank you Stuart


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Roger D on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman over the phone who accurately described what I was buying and gave me confidence to go ahead. No issues with part exchange, very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Kevin Overton, would I buy from him again; Yes!!

    By Steve D on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the car I bought from Kevin is superb as advertised! Kevin is very experienced in his industry and is friendly and efficient, his cars are fully checked for finance etc. etc. and the guaranteed Experian certificates for that are provided to buyers. The price I paid for my new car was competitive and fair as was the trade in valuation of the car I traded. All in all I had a pleasurable experience purchasing my new car from Kevin and am completely satisfied with the whole process. I would recommend Overton Prestige accordingly!!


  • 5

    Great prestige car dealer

    By James F on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    I’m very happy with my new Audi S4

    By Tristan M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my New Audi S4. Kevin’s a straightforward guy.


  • 5

    Impressive selection of cars with great service

    By Lakh G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overton Prestige provide a mix of great customer service with an impressive selection of highly spec'd vehicles. The owner was always on hand to answer any questions or queries and resolved any issues very quickly.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Tim E on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, I was happy to do business with the sales team.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Andy P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class I have bought many cars over the years and I can truely say this is one of the best experiences I have had,very helpful and genuine The car is exceptional and will definitely be going back for my next cat ¿


  • 5

    Superb Independent Dealership

    By Mark N on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service from initial contact to final handover.