play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of UK Car Broker

 

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Please see one of my latest reviews below sent direct to me and ones below via Autotrader.

Hi Kevin,
I hope you remember me! I ordered from you a new Mercedes GLC.Then cancelled when I refused to sign their disclaimer etc, then for a few other reasons, including your good self, having been an Audi man, I ordered a the new Audi Q5, from a brand new factory in Mexico! and despite all the mini problems I had and the order taking ages to arrive? I was up the wall with worry!  Have I done the right thing? Built in Mexico??   Oh, God!!  Today I wanted to tell you, I have now had the car for a few months, been around Scotland in it, and I can say this new Q5 is the most beautifully built, most comfortable most gorgeous car I have ever had!  I love it to bits! It is simply superb! I just can't get over the build quality! so thank you Kevin! my whole family all run Audi, and I was a Mercedes man without question! But now?  who would have said I would be driving a wonderful Q5, and loving it! thought you might like to know!  thanks again,Kind Regards,Ian 

8th December 2017

Write a review

UK Car Broker

UK Car Broker
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Roger D on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman over the phone who accurately described what I was buying and gave me confidence to go ahead. No issues with part exchange, very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Kevin Overton, would I buy from him again; Yes!!

    By Steve D on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the car I bought from Kevin is superb as advertised! Kevin is very experienced in his industry and is friendly and efficient, his cars are fully checked for finance etc. etc. and the guaranteed Experian certificates for that are provided to buyers. The price I paid for my new car was competitive and fair as was the trade in valuation of the car I traded. All in all I had a pleasurable experience purchasing my new car from Kevin and am completely satisfied with the whole process. I would recommend Overton Prestige accordingly!!


  • 5

    Great prestige car dealer

    By James F on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kevin is helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    I’m very happy with my new Audi S4

    By Tristan M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my New Audi S4. Kevin’s a straightforward guy.


  • 5

    Impressive selection of cars with great service

    By Lakh G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overton Prestige provide a mix of great customer service with an impressive selection of highly spec'd vehicles. The owner was always on hand to answer any questions or queries and resolved any issues very quickly.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Tim E on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, I was happy to do business with the sales team.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Andy P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class I have bought many cars over the years and I can truely say this is one of the best experiences I have had,very helpful and genuine The car is exceptional and will definitely be going back for my next cat ¿


  • 5

    Superb Independent Dealership

    By Mark N on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service from initial contact to final handover.


  • 5

    Straight-forward honest transaction - delighted.

    By Paul S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction and I am delighted with the new car and part exchange deal that we agreed very quickly. Kevin is a very straightforward and knowledgable guy - easy to deal with.


  • 5

    2018 Audi Q5, Saved Thousands, at least 5 Thousand

    By Sue L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    At 1st Dubious, DON’T BE. UK car broker is as honest and reliable as the day is long. All the best Kevin, Sue & Gary, Essex.