play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Overton Prestige

At Overton Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Overton Prestige

Overton Prestige
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A car dealer you want to do business with

    By Steven P on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gives you faith again that there are car traders out there who do what they say and have an understanding what of what there clients want. I would certainly recommend Kev to all my family, friends and business contacts. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Glenn J on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kev was extremely knowledgeable when it came to cars, the whole process took around 30 mins, and I was happy with our new car!! Kev has some lovely cars, and will definitely be visiting him again when we are in the market for a new ride. Thanks Kev, pleasure to do business with you Glenn


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever

    By colin H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever - Kevin is open, clear, friendly & doesn't pressure you. Only deals in quality cars / models and helpful in all aspects of the process.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Steve L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and perfect customer experience will use again for sure


  • 5

    Perfect Experience

    By Phillip C on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Company Owner is a gentleman. The car we bought is fantastic. The whole experience was a pleasure. It is the first time we have purchased from Overton Prestige but we will certainly be consulting them again when we are due change. Great customer service Quality stock Potential customers, rest assured that they will get a great deal from a honest company owner.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly!

    By Luke S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a pleasant experience with buying this car. Easy transaction, and a friendly service.


  • 5

    Very professional, top class cars for sale

    By Mo N on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was fantastic on the day, absolute gentleman. Was made to feel very welcome. I requested the car be ready for me to take if it drove well, even though he'd only just received the vehicle, he made sure that it was ready to go if I purchased it. Even had a fresh MOT and oil change for me that same morning!


  • 5

    A refreshingly pleasant experience

    By Richard M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No negatives.... doing the job properly...nice car.. top spec..prepped & detailed correctly... fair p.x.... very stress free transaction.


  • 5

    Audi SQ5 Quattro

    By Robert W on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish, friendly and informative, didn't try to push a sale. Kev knew the vehicle, all documentation was on hand. Very well organised with excellent communication. I would highly recommend UK Car Broker.


  • 5

    Overton Prestige - spot on!

    By Graham S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great - nothing I could say to fault Overton Prestige.

    Reply from Overton Prestige on 07/02/19

    Thank you, ¿Graham. Enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›